Home Download Music Reekado Banks – Off The Record

Reekado Banks – Off The Record [Full Ep]


Nigerian singer and songwriter & Banks Music, Reekado Banks who come through with a brand new studio album title “Off The Record”

The new Body of work is compiled with 5 Amazing tracks.

Other Artistes featured on the project are Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Kida Kudz, EO, AttiFaya, & Harmonize.

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Reekado Banks – Happy Yourself || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Reekado Banks ft. Tiwa Savage – Speak To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Reekado Banks ft. Mr Eazi – People Dey || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Reekado Banks – Rora || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Reekado Banks ft. AttiFaya – You Dey Mad || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Reekado Banks ft. Harmonize – Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Reekado Banks – Need More Ft Kida Kudz & EO || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.